Style # EC0201043
Bare Traps Baretraps Danny Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Bare Traps Baretraps Danny

save (28%)
Color: Black Synthetic
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Walk in simplicity. A strappy active sandal from Baretraps is a breeze to wear. Your day just got a whole lot easier.

  • Synthetic upper
  • Round toe
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop closures
  • Memory foam footbed
  • Antimicrobial layer for odor control
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/2" heel
Baretraps Danny is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018547-EC0201043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR WALKING!! I have bought these sandals 3 years ago, and it felt good. It has good arch, does not scratch any parts of the foot, and it don't stink up the feet either. I wore it to Disney and it was comfortable. Cons: The straps will wear off, so if it detach just use crazy glue and it will be good again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Reliever I suffered terribly from planters fasciitis as a kindergarten teacher. I was frantically searching for shoes that would get me through my work day. From the moment I put these shoes on I could feel the relief. They are so comfortable. They were my answer. I went back and bought too more pairs. They also come in gray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoes!! I bought these for vacation in Ohio which is very hot! I almost always wear Asics because I need the support. These sandals are excellent support! I highly recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Bought 4 pairs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love these sandals, super comfy from day one of wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sandal This is a very nice looking sandal and very comfortable too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, great stable sandal I have been wearing these sandals for a week and find them real comfy and easy to wear. They are worth to buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shoes True to size. I got these for floating the rivet. They worked great and are comfy to walk in. Plus they are cute enough to wear with everyday outfits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bear Trap sandals Bought them on clearance. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! Very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these for my trip to Yosemite. I wore it right out of the box on our second day there and walked over 15,000 steps with comfort! No blisters or pinching! I washed them every night and hung it to dry overnight. I liked that it had a little heel that kept my back from pain. Totally worth the purchase. Not the most stylish sandals but super comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! The most comfortable pair of sandals I have worn in a very long time. And they look great, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday sandal I bought these ahead of a family vacation, and I'm so glad I did. They're very comfortable and went with everything. I find myself wearing these frequently since my trip, so they've been a worthwhile purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I got these last year in navy blue and have just bought the grey as they are supportive & comfortable. No break in time needed for me. If they get wet they dry quickly. Hope these stay in stock & are available next year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I developed heel spurs a month ago and these sandals help with the heeling process [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to own these in two colors! I have trouble finding comfortable shoes, but I purchased these in blue last summer and they are terrific. I can wear them all day, either at work or walking in the city and my feet feel fine. So I was thrilled to buy another pair in black this summer. They need a little breaking in, but so far I've been very happy. Wore them all day to walk around at a summer art fair, and had no issues. I hope Bare Traps keeps this style in production for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I purchased a few weeks ago for our upcoming trip to Universal Orlando. I have wide feet and tend to have a hard time finding anything that feels comfortable. The Danny sandals are like walking on clouds. There is so much support that I’m looking forward to wearing them around the theme park. They look great whether your outfit is casual or if your dressing up. Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I bought these sandals for a trip to Savannah where I would be doing a lot of walking. They were super comfortable from the first time I put them on. Lots of cushion on the bottom, no rubbing from the straps. I highly recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These are very comfortable and great style. The support and cushion is very good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style! I love this sandal. It’s so comfortable and it looks great with any style clothing. Perfect fit and color is spot on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable fit! I bought a pair of these last year and they quickly became my favorite sandals. I have very high arches and hard to fit fett due to 3 surgeries on one. But, these sandals are comfy and stylish. This year I purchased another pair in a different color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I purchased these about a month ago and am so glad because they are so soft to walk in, I just love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I have these shoes in both the blue and black because they are so comfortable. They are an excellent pick for days that you will be on your feet. Love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fancy shoes Bought these sandals for my mom and she loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! These are great for a summer shoe, a little dressy and a little sporty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Í bought this shoes because are confortable and soft for and for my sister that has spur in calcaneusand this is the ony shoes that she can use año day really í likes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them on a recent trip to Vegas and my feet felt like heaven even with all the walking. Would highly recommend for long walks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes! I purchased these about a month ago, and so glad I did. I do a lot of walking at work, now that I have these, my feet no longer hurt at the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from style and very comfort no break in time just put them on and go very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fit I bought these for a trip to Vegas and was a little afraid to wear brand new shoes for lots of walking. They were fantastic! No blisters or sore feet! They were so comfortable!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these shoe a month ago..The moment I put them on they were amazing..I just order the grey ones.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018547-EC0201043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×