Style # EC0203502
Soul Soul Dez Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul Soul Dez

save (62%)
Color: Black Synthetic
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Keep your options open. A chunky heel and cutout shapes is always a nice addition to your all-time-favorite ensembles. This style from Soul cools you down when warmer weather hits.

  • Synthetic upper
  • Round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 2" heel
Soul Dez is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018505-EC0203502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but too wide Was hoping for these shoes to wear to work but had to return them. They were too wide on my feet and kept slipping off. Very cute though! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shoes So wanted these to fit, but the upper portion was about 1" too big around my ankle. Loved the low heel and the fit across the toes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes I've worn these on a couple occasions and gotten complements. They go with Jean's or a dress, nice shoes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide for a narrow foot Nice look, but too wide for me. Smaller size would be too short. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish These are so comfortable AND stylish which is an unusual combination! I got a great price too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought recently but will need to exchange I purchased these shoes online. They are a very nice looking shoe but my only complaint is that the heels are too firm for me. Just trying them on and walking around our house my feet hurt. These shoes would have lived up to their name if they had more shock absorbency. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking on Clouds Comfortable and Cute. They do run a little wide but nothing overly dramatic. I wear them at work and when taking a stroll on a casual weekend. These shoes are super versatile & comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute I bought these to wear to work but can also wear with jeans or capris to go so many places. They are cute. Classy, sexy and so very comfortable! Right from the start they felt amazing no need to get used to or break in. So very glad I purchased them, can’t say enough about them, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & Comfort I bought these sandals on a whim because they were comfortable as well as stylish. So glad I did. This is my favorite height and style of heel, rarely found outside of western boots. They look great with jeans, leggings and slacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought these shoes about a month ago. They are some of the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever had! Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Look good with dresses or pants. Trendy yet not over the top. . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute I was pleasantly surprised by these - didn't really expect to like them, but thought I would give them a try. They are very comfortable and look great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I can't say enough about the naturalizers quality. I have to be on my feet for hours on end doing presentations to groups of professionals. These are perfect. Stylish and very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. I bought these on a whim. Sorry I didn’t buy two pair. So comfortable. I am normally a size 9, but an 8.5 fit like a glove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable shoes I purchased these for my graduation and I love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable I bought these to wear at my Son's wedding. They were perfect. Very comfortable, not too high of a heel, and matched my outfit perfect. The zipper makes it so much easier to put them on, and holds your foot in place well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable to wear for long hours at wprk, plus stylish to go out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fashionable! It’s comfortable, and the heel height is great for walking. Needed to use a band-aid on my toe just at the beginning, but I sometimes have to do that for sandals. Dresses up summer dresses very nicely!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish New job, needed new shoes. Perfect, comfortable and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Shoe. But... The shoe was VERY wide around the ankle. And the insole was not as soft as I thought it would be. I had to take the shoes back to the store and get something else that fit better and was a bit more comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! Bought these over a month ago, and still look and feel brand new. Very comfortable and able to wear them all day at work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish but Comfortable I bought this shoe for my vacation cruise because I thought the block heel would be more stable and Naturalizer brand is known for its comfort. The 1st thing I noticed about them was that they have a buckled strap-No Velcro here! They’re very and comfortable and not too high or low. I Love them already! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for work I bought these shoes about a month ago because I needed a pair of shoes for work, and these are perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hamhocks Holy moly! These shoes are super cute HOWEVER they are made for big ol' pig feet! the straps are huge and don't actually touch the surface of my feet anywhere. I feel like I'm wearing my husbands sz 12s! My daughter wears the same sz as me only wide.They are huge on her too. She loved them so I hopped on to order both of us narrows. Nope. They don't come in narrow. Returning...
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very stylish They look great, but we’re too high for me and rubbed on my instep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot bed very comfy Picked up these off the clearance rack because they were actually wide enough for my feet. The sole/foot bed is comfy also. I did however have the skin wore off from both big toes. Not a problem with the shoes, I just have very thick feet (girth, instep, toe thickness). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and sexy Great looking shoe, a sandal with a hint of a bootie.....
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018505-EC0203502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×