Style # EC0218964
Natural Soul Natural Soul Girly Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Natural Soul Natural Soul Girly

save (28%)
Color: Navy
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Feel classic and feminine with the Girly flats from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather or fabric upper in a casual tailored style with a flat toe
  • Slip-on entry
  • Ruched foldover detailing at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole for added stability, 7/8 inch heel
Natural Soul Girly is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015095-EC0218964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort so very comfortable; this is the 2nd pair that i purchased; i recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing problem I just received these, having chosen the size by printing out the sizing pdf and purchasing 1/2 size larger than I would normally because that's what the pdf indicated. They are too long. Now I'm stuck with shoes that are too big because the return shipping costs for items are so darned much anymore. I will likely not buy again because it ends up being money down the drain. The closest store to us is over 30 mins away, so that isn't the best option either. It's too bad, because they are beautiful shoes and I like the extra padded support in the arch.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I'm so pleased with these shoes. They are comfortable, cute, and well made. I hope to purchase the same style in other colors.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heel liners are a must. I bought my true size and they were pretty good, but still felt a little loose. Then the first day I wore them, they chafed so much, I ended up bleeding into my shoe like one of the stepsisters in the original Cinderella. Luckily, I was in a store when I noticed it, so I just bought some of those adhesive heel liners. Not only did they stop the chafing, but they also made the shoes snugger. Except for the heel issues, they were comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe, but not true to size I have worn a 10W for a long time. If the shoe is true to size, it is gold. This shoe is slightly too narrow and slightly too short. The top part of the shoe cuts off my foot and left an indent on the top that took several hours to go away once I took the shoes off for the day. I'm glad I wore them on a day I did NOT have to walk across campus. The color and style of the shoe is perfect. And if they had fit better, I would have bought several more pairs, as finding a good size 10W shoe is HARD to do. I think if this shoe had come in a 10 1/2 W, I could have exchanged them and I would happy, otherwise, I'm just okay with my purchase. The back of the heel of the shoe also dug into my heel. No blisters, though.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cute cute Please order your true size. Mine is a 7 1/2 but I ordered a 7 - needed a 7 1/2 - need the length. They are cute - have great arch support and so comfortable. The color is amazing
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH THIS PARTICULAR SHOE MAY NOT RUN TRUE TO SIZE . MY REGULAR SIZE IS 7 1/2 WIDE, THOUGH THE WIDTH WAS FINE, THE SHOE WAS 1/2 SIZE TOO BIG. I GAVE THE BIGGER SIZE TO MY SISTER , WHICH SHE LOVED AND ORDERED A HALF SIZE SMALLER AND IT FIT! ALSO , SHOE IS COMFORTABLE .
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy little shoe This shoe is pretty and very, very comfortable. It's a classy looking little flat.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair was perfect I ordered the shoes because I have another pair of Naturalizer‘s that are the same as these, except for the decorative area on the toe. The first pair I received was a half size too long even though they were abs 8 like my old pair. I called Naturalizer and they helped me with the exchange, and most importantly I did not have to pay for shipping twice. The second pair I received is just right.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes but NO They are great looking although a bit too wide and comfortable until maybe 45 minutes into my day, I was already blistered...
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical flats These shipped quickly and came in as ordered. Love the blue, a very comfortable pair of flats.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute flats These flats are very comfy and cute. The soul is quite thick (which i really like in flats) and the insides are very soft.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so comfortable! I was delighted at the comfort these shoes provided the second I put them on. These are the best flats I have had in ages.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too small I purchased 2 pairs of shoes, the first Naturalizer shoes were at least a 1/2 size too small, I think they were labeled wrong or just made wrong. This Natural Sole was a little better, but still more snug than any of my other Natural Sole shoes. I have worn a size 7-1/2 shoe my entire adult life and have had many pairs of Naturalizer and Natural Sole shoes over the years. I don't know if the manufacturer has changed the sizing, but I was very unhappy with my purchase. I hope that I can have this pair stretched, I did wear them to work one day, but they were very tight and I could not wait to get home and take them off.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute I really like the colour nd style I did find my big toe to be a little snug but the cushioning is great a size bigger would have been too loose so not bad
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I was looking for a new style of flat and I found this in my local Naturalizer outlet. They immediately felt comfortable when I put them on, and I especially like the rounded, wide toe box. Even though I don't have wide feet, the extra room feels great. For me, it's hard to find a pair of flats that allow my toes to wiggle, has enough coverage on my toes, and is a comfy fit, esp on the heel and even after a long day at the office. The simple design makes them perfect for work yet the wrap detailing makes them also perfect for a night out or dressing up a pair of jeans. I didn't realize there were so many colors available and at such a great price! I will definitely buy more b/c when you finally find a shoe you like, you have to stock up!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shoes I bought these cute shoes after I had purchased a pair of wedges. Unfortunately I had to return the wedges because I ordered them in a Narrow width instead of a medium width and they were a bit too snug. When I ordered the Natural Soul Girly shoes, I ordered them 1/2 size bigger and definitely made sure I hit the medium button! They are GREAT! Nice fit, cute for dressy or casual styles.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable Good shoes, soft and beautiful, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable On-Your-Feet-All-Day flats! They are my favorite flats! I work all day in retail, standing on my feet and these flats make it PAINLESS! They are cute, and fashionable AND comfortable. I will keep buying them each time they wear out (which is every 2-3 year with daily use).
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for comfort, quality, and price! I love this shoe, it is almost the only shoe I wear. And when I wear them out, I just reorder the same one because I am so happy with the quality, comfort, and price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I am very happy with my purchase. Shoes are so comfortable you forget you wear them. I like the navy blue color, looks so good with your jeans. The inside is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellcent shoe very comfortable and stylish, I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice walking shoe Nice shoe and navy color looks good with jeans. Would reccomend to anyone looking for stylish flat shoe
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Comfortable and very stylish. Again a great shoe from Naturalizer! Do not made being a little big as I do like wearing socks with my shoes.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good flats There are a great winter flat, sturdy and comfortable. They just need a little wear to loosen up, and a little tightening on the heel.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice shoes but.... I have been looking for a dress shoe for my daughters wedding. I used to buy Naturalize-rs and they always were so comfortable. I don't know what happened. The shoe is beautiful, but I walk out of them because the heal is too large, They pinched my toes even though the shoe box was wide enough. I guess I need more toe room and less heal room? I know it doesn't make much sense but that is what my experience was. Sorry I have to return them.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LB flats These shoes are a perfect fit and very comfortable
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great I love the shoe. It is very comfortable everyday shoe.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Really comfy! I have one foot that is a bit shorter than the other so a simple foot pad made everything all good. I'll buy these in another color if I can!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shoe for Me Very comfortable shoe and is the perfect style for me.
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015095-EC0218964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×