Style # EC0227452
Naturalizer Scout Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Scout

save (28%)
Color: Black Pearl Snake Prt Leather
Price may vary based on color











Size chart

Discover a modern style with the perfect coverage in the Scout sandals from Naturalizer.

  • Leather upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 3/8 inch heel
Scout is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016532-EC0227452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Sandals comfort The most comfortable shoe I have worn in years. Have three pair and will buy more next year as new colors may come out. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Very soft leather and very comfortable! Excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Very soft leather and very comfortable! Excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Very soft leather and very comfortable! Excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shoe Does Exist! All I can say is a huge "thank you" to whoever it was who finally designed this perfect shoe. This is by leaps and bounds the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn in my life. It is entirely soft, lightweight, easy to adjust, and covers just the right amount of toe but doesn't hit any of the toes in the wrong places. Also, the shoe is a perfect fit in every regard. This shoe is the next best thing to being barefoot.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sandals Ever Have worn the Scout sandal for as long as it's been around. Love it - so comfortable and leather is so soft. Hope they never quit making them. I have the black, navy and biscuit.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe! I have worn this shoe for years because of foot problems and arthritis in my feet. Its flat which I need because of ankle problems and toes are disfigured. I have almost all colors.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love these because they are so comfortable. For flat sandals they have good cushioning/support. I’m on my feet for several hours at a time at work, and the Scout sandals are perfect. I liked the black ones so well I ordered another pair in red.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great support I have ankle/arch problems and was looking for a summer sandal that would give me support. I found the Scott at a department store and fell in love with it. Found it on sale on your web site and ordered another pair.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my red sandals I visited the Naturalizer outlet and tried on the black Scout sandals. They were so comfortable! I wanted the red ones too but they did not have my size so I bought the black and rhe blue. The red(venom) were not available in my size online either. I just kept checking. Finally they had them, so now I have these lovely ssndals in three colors. They are comfortable but I am not ready to wear them for my daily two mile walk. I probably could. They are fairly supportive as well.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong person's shoes I order two pairs of scouts one pair in black and the other pair in red.I received the blacks on time.However the red scouts never got to me.I received shoes in a size 6 for someone in GA.I wear size 10 and I would never buy heels.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is the 1st time ever, I was disappointed. Navy is my color, but there were some discoloring on one of the sandals. I wore them a few times, but still could not get over the discoloring. I wanted to send them back, but did not get a response from Naturalizer which was surprising. I still continue to wear them and disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Sandals Sandal comfortable, very true to size. I just hate my size was not available in other colors.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking sandals I bought the white Scout sandals. The sizing was true, I wear narrows and these fit perfectly. The leather is very soft. There were, however, some spots where the leather rubbed my feet (which are very tender) and caused irritation. I used some moleskin, not on my feet but on the inside of the sandals. It works great. After buying the one white pair, Naturalizer had another sale and I bought another white pair and a black pair. Haven't worn them yet, but I was a bit disappointed that the leather on the black pair wasn't as soft as on the white. Not sure why. Nevertheless, I would highly recommend these sandals. I wear them every day and I walk, on average, 4 miles per day in them. They support the soles of my feet very well.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove The very softest leather shoe I have ever purchased, light weigh, great for dress or casual.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Great shoe - color goes with everything and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect My mother loves these! Perfect fit, style & comfort.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but not cute! This is a very comfortable shoe...it's just not cute. I bought it because I couldn't find any white sandals and I have to have at least one pair.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes 2nd pair I enjoy the comfort that this shoe gives me. I'm thinking on buying another pair in a different color. Great shoe for the summer.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes!!! I am a teacher so I never..and I mean NEVER...sit down during the day. I need shoes that are so comfortable that I feel like I can keep going till 3:00 and beyond. These shoes are so light and comfortable that I truly feel like I am running around my classroom barefoot. I figure a good pair of shoes lets you forget you are wearing them and that is what these shoes do for me!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Great After All These Years! I had a pair of the Scouts in the tan color back in the1990's and wore them for quite a few years until I was actually wearing the sole THIN in places! I have wide feet with horrible bunions, but these 8W Scouts fit just perfectly. So comfortable and will be great for an upcoming cruise!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sandal This sandal fits my foot perfectly in 8-1/2N. The shoe is super comfortable so I ordered another pair in black. The champagne color goes with any color outfit and I love both colors.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes These shoes are so very comfortable. I looked at the Naturizer web sit to buy another pair in a different color but they were all sold out.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Had these shoes years back. Wore them until they actually fell apart so comfortable. Was so glad I found them by chance online.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfect! I love these sandals. I first bought them years ago - 2 pairs in brown and black .. had to finally let them go last year after wearing them out. Happy to find a replacement.. hope I can find them again in another 10 years
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016532-EC0227452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×