Style # EC0230086
LifeStride Lifestride Juliana Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

LifeStride Lifestride Juliana

save (42%)
Color: Navy Fabric
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Elevate your style. Clean lines and minimalist styling play up the must-have appeal of this sleek wedge from LifeStride. A classic silhouette with a modern twist.

  • Stretch fabric and synthetic upper
  • Stitching and seaming detail
  • Cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Lifestride Juliana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016860-EC0230086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all occasion Very nice looking shoes and comfortable. You can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and professional looking I love these shoes. I order a new pair every year in 2-3 colors. Lifestride shoes are very comfortable for wedges and heels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this show I believe 3 month a go . Very comfortable. I love recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! Love these! As comfortable as a flat with a little bit of height. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes for wedding My wife loves these shoes. Wore them to a wedding last week. Much compliments. Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy wedges I have a new baby and wear this shoes since I was pregnant to parties and church.stertchy and easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable They were easy to walk in, comfortable and i stand 8 hours a day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great fit! Navy is so hard to find, love the color and fits comfortably.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juliana lifestride shoes I love these shoes. I use them for work and own five pairs. They are extremely comfortable and I wish they had them in beige and other colors and all natural black. Always checking to see if the manufacturer does them in other color. They look beautiful w my TB purse in exact same color. Recommend them highly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Navy Blue Unfortunately these were a bit large on me when normally an 8 would have fit. Soles had very little grip on the bottom so I didn't feel like I would have been able to walk outside even with a skiff of snow without the fear of slipping when I was sliding in my own kitchen. I was sad because they would have been perfect with my dress and they were a beautiful shoe. I was fortunate enough to take them back at an actual store and got the cutest kitten heels instead.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe review I love the look of these shoes. I just wish they were a little more comfortable. I'm hoping with some wear they'll feel better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable I love everything about this pair of shoes. Colour, style, comfortability, height and material. I give a 10.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking but uncomfortable I purchased these for work but they are unfortunately really uncomfortable. If I stand for any length of time my toes go numb (never had this problem before).
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I'm on my feet everyday and the first time I wore these shoes I thought I would have to break them in.. not at all. They feel great as soon as you slip your foot in I didn't have any problems at all. It feels like you're walking on air. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these shoes for work and so glad I did. Very comfortable. Doesn't pinch or rub. Can walk blocks without a problem.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Online Shoe Purchase: a perfect fit! Very pleased with style and fit. I require a wide width and often have trouble with size, not this time...
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016860-EC0230086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×